Facade decoration portfolio

Facade decoration portfolio

Such different decorative facade

The decorative facade is one of the most popular trends in contemporary art of architecture. Typical buildings and stone mansions are no longer as popular as pompous buildings in the classical or the Baroque style. What does such decorative design include and what variations are Gold Art Line specialists willing to offer to their old and new customers?

The classical style in architecture and the Baroque old style are first of all distinguished by the fact that they are full of undisguised luxury which they do not try to hide. The facade decoration executed in this style is rich in most intricate elements, namely:

  • balusters as staircases or balconies decorative elements;
  • the capital or the top of the column;
  • the base or the bottom of the column;
  • molding or cornices between floors;
  • arches;
  • supporting elements of window sills;
  • platbands;
  • ornaments on the facade are flat or volumetric;
  • small sculptural forms (masks, etc.);
  • rozettes;
  • corner elements – rustic works;
  • panels, friezes and much more.

Unlike other masters, who often work with artificial materials and use ready-made facade decorations, the masters of The Gold Art Line Company create unique hand-made masterpieces made of natural materials, which makes it possible to implement projects of any complexity level.

Facade stucco work made from the following materials: concrete, fibrous concrete, cast stone…

Today, there are many ready-made elements that are used to artistically decorate the facades of buildings. There is one essential drawback in such products: they often resemble each other like twin brothers and they have standard shapes and sizes that are not always appropriate and they do not look original enough. Handmade stucco work is a real piece of art. Even having a great desire, the master often cannot repeat his own works twice, and therefore the decor of the house facade created by the specialists of Gold Art Line is always a new story, a unique masterpiece.

In addition, facade stucco work has a number of other undeniable advantages:

  • ecological compatibility;
  • high aesthetic qualities;
  • durability;
  • the ability to easily repair certain elements if they were damaged;
  • the possibility of manufacturing directly on the site or in the workshops of our studio;
  • resistance to external and mechanical influences, etc.

Our masters have successfully implemented many projects, both individual and socially significant, in Ukraine (in Kiev) as well as in the other cities of the near abroad. You can familiarize yourself with the works of our craftsmen by looking at the photo of the stucco decor on the facades of buildings presented in our portfolio.

If you need an original one-of-a-kind facade decor, then we are happy to help you both in creating an individual project and in implementing it until it becomes so to say “readymade”.

The prices for the services of our company’s masters are quite democratic and affordable. The contractual terms are transparent and honest. We offer our customers a variety of most modern methods of payment for services, as well as only the best materials and highly qualified professionals who have a creative approach to any new project. Visit our office, we are always glad to meet new acquaintances and to get interesting projects for implementation.

Do you need help? Ask a question or ask for advice from our online operators!

LOOK THROUGH THE OTHER PORTFOLIO SECTIONS

FACADE DECORATION

фасадный декор

ART PAINTING

художественная роспись

PATINATION

Патинирование

Gilding

gilding

CAST STONE

RESTORATION, RECONSTRUCTION, REPRODUCTION

реставрация зданий и сооружений

PRODUCTS OF METAL

products of metal

FIBERGLASS PRODUCTS

стеклопластик изготовление

CONTACT US

Gold Art Line LLC
Ukraine, Kiev 02132, PO Box 61
Central (Sadovaya) Str., 66
+38 (044) 240-76-55
office@goldartline.ua

Representative office
in the State of Qatar:
Doha,
tel.: +974 556-25-801
katar@goldartline.com

Evgeniy Zabolotsky,
project manager
evgeniy@goldartline.ua

Elena Sorochenko,
project manager
lena@goldartline.ua

Фасадный декор

фасадный декор портфолио

Такой разный декоративный фасад.

Декоративный фасад – одно из самых популярных направлений современного искусства архитектуры. Типовые строения и каменные особняки более не так популярны, как помпезные здания в классическом стиле или стиле барокко. Что подразумевает такое декоративное оформление и какие вариации специалисты компании Голд Арт Лайн готовы предложить своим старым и новым заказчикам?

Классический стиль в архитектуре и стиль барокко отличаются, прежде всего, тем, что они полны неприкрытой роскоши, которую и не пытаются скрывать. Отделка фасада, выполненная в подобном стиле богата самыми замысловатыми элементами, а именно:

  • балясины как оформления лестниц или балконов;
  • капитель или верхняя часть колонны;
  • база или нижняя часть колонны;
  • молдинг или карнизы между этажами;
  • арки;
  • опорные элементы подоконников;
  • наличники;
  • орнаменты на фасаде плоские или объемные;
  • малые скульптурные формы (маски и др.);
  • розетки;
  • угловые элементы – русты;
  • филенки и фризы и многое другое.

В отличие от других мастеров, которые чаще работают с искусственными материалами и используют готовый фасадный декор, мастера компании Голд Арт Лайн создают неповторимые рукотворные шедевры из натурального материала, что позволяет реализовывать проекты любой сложности.

Фасадная лепнина из материалов: бетон, фибробетон, архитектурный камень…

Сегодня существует немало готовых декоративных элементов, которые используются для художественного оформления фасадов зданий. Есть у таких изделий один существенный недостаток – они часто похожи друг на друга как братья-близнецы и имеют стандартные формы и размеры, которые не всегда уместны и не слишком оригинальны. Лепнина, выполненная вручную – это настоящее произведение искусства. Даже при наличии большого желания, мастер часто не может дважды повторить собственные работы, а потому декор фасада дома, созданный руками специалистов Голд Арт Лайн – это всегда новая история, неповторимый шедевр.

Кроме того, фасадная лепнина имеет ряд других неоспоримых преимуществ:

  • экологичность;
  • высокие эстетические качества;
  • долговечность;
  • возможность легко восстановить те или иные элементы, если они были повреждены;
  • возможность изготовления непосредственно на объекте или в мастерских нашей студии;
  • устойчивость к внешним и механическим воздействиям и т.д.

Наши мастера успешно реализовали множество проектов как индивидуальных, так и общественно значимых как в Украине и Киеве, так и в других городах ближнего зарубежья. С работами наших мастеров вы можете ознакомиться, посмотрев фото лепного декора на фасадах зданий, представленные в нашем портфолио.

Если вам нужен оригинальный и ни на что не похожий декор фасада, то мы рады оказать вам помощь как в создании индивидуального проекта, так и в его реализации, что называется «под ключ». Цены на услуги специалистов нашей компании достаточно демократичны и доступны, а договорные условия прозрачны и честны. Мы предлагаем вам множество самых современных способов оплаты услуг, а также только лучшие материалы и квалифицированных специалистов с творческим подходом к каждому новому проекту. Заходите  к нам в офис, мы всегда рады новым знакомствам и интересным проектам для реализации.

Нужна помощь? Задайте вопрос или спросите совета у наших онлайн-операторов!

поСМОТРЕТЬ ДРУГИЕ РАЗДЕЛЫ ПОРТФОЛИО

Лепной декор

Лепной декор в современном интерьере

фасадный декор

фасадный декор

художественная роспись

художественная роспись

патинирование

Патинирование

позолота

Позолота

Архитектурный камень

реставрация, реконструкция, воссоздание

реставрация зданий и сооружений

изделия из металла

Изделия из металла

ИЗДЕЛИЯ ИЗ СТЕКЛОПЛАСТИКА

матрица из стекловолокна

контакты

ООО «Голд Арт Лайн»
Украина, Киев 02132, а/я 61
ул. Центральная (Садовая), 66
‎+38 (044) 240-76-55
office@goldartline.ua

Представительство

в государстве Катар:
г. Доха,

тел.: ‎+974 556-25-801
katar@goldartline.com

Евгений Заблоцкий,
руководитель проектов:
evgeniy@goldartline.ua

‎+38 (068) 773-58-37

Елена Сороченко,
руководитель проектов:
lena@goldartline.ua
‎+38 (063) 947-31-06
‎+38 (063) 641-25-96 (Viber, IMO)