The patina

THE PATINA

ELEGANCE OF ELEMENTS

Patination of stucco, unique and beautiful.

Today it is already quite difficult to surprise a modern person with something. Design solutions in the style of hi-tech and other urban and minimalistic styles are fed up and do not cause any more admiration. Fortunately, there is one “forbidden reception”: when you want to create something new and interesting – use the long-forgotten techniques and return to the origins of art in creating an interior and not only.

Patination – one of such techniques, which allows you to create non-standard and unusual design solutions, not only in interiors, but also in exteriors. What is patination? In fact, it is a combination of techniques and techniques capable of artificially aging almost any surface. Today it is very popular as patination of facades of buildings of the most various purpose, and patination of various subjects of an interior. A very interesting direction in the work of our masters is the interior and exterior patination of stucco moldings and facades of buildings. In the work, specialists use the most advanced techniques and materials, which allows you to work with almost any surface and the smallest details. Patinated facades give the architectural solution a special charm, a very rich appearance and inimitable accents, which certainly attract the eye. Patination of facades is applied for any kinds of initial surface:

Stucco molding;
Small sculptural forms;
Moldings of polyurethane;
concrete;
Brick, etc.
Artificially aged facades of buildings today can often be found in many large and not so large cities and today this trend has become quite popular in Ukraine. Our masters have a large and very successful experience in this direction, as you can see by looking at our portfolio.

Not less popular is the patination of furniture, which is often used by designers in the creation of classical interiors, interiors in the style of Provence and other interesting trends in design art. Such furniture is a very attractive alternative to various modern options, as it allows you to create unique, nothing like images. Such “antique furniture” can be performed by using such techniques as:

Patination of wood;
Patination of individual decorative elements from various materials, etc.
Much in detail: patination of various products

Patination of products from various materials, intended for decoration and final accents in the interior – is another priority direction of the work of the masters of the company Gold Art Line. Sometimes it is the various trifles that help to complete the interior solution as a whole, but the purchase of various trifles in any antique shop can pour out to you in fairly serious expenditure. If your budget does not provide for such “trifles”, then the artificial aging of those products that you already have is an excellent way out.

Artificial method with the use of various chemical reagents and decorative materials specialists are able to carry out such works:

Patination of brass;
Patination of copper;
Patination of nickel silver;
Patination of other alloys of metals.
One way or another, but the application of artificial aging techniques today is very relevant and allows you to create completely unique images. Our masters offer their services to personal clients, as well as to architects, designers and managers of various projects. We are always glad to cooperate and are ready to share our rich experience, fresh ideas and skilful works of our masters.

Among the advantages of cooperation with Gold Art Line are guaranteed transparent transactions and contracts, a lot of the most modern payment methods, high skill of our specialists, rich experience of work both in Ukraine and in the near abroad countries, as well as great creative potential and ability of the team to work To achieve a common result, which often surpasses even the most daring expectations.

Patination of products from various materials, intended for decoration and final accents in the interior – is another priority direction of the work of the masters of the company Gold Art Line. Sometimes it is the various trifles that help to complete the interior solution as a whole, but the purchase of various trifles in any antique shop can pour out to you in fairly serious expenditure. If your budget does not provide for such “trifles”, then the artificial aging of those products that you already have is an excellent way out.

Artificial method with the use of various chemical reagents and decorative materials specialists are able to carry out such works:

Patination of brass;
Patination of copper;
Patination of nickel silver;
Patination of other alloys of metals.
One way or another, but the application of artificial aging techniques today is very relevant and allows you to create completely unique images. Our masters offer their services to personal clients, as well as to architects, designers and managers of various projects. We are always glad to cooperate and are ready to share our rich experience, fresh ideas and skilful works of our masters.

Among the advantages of cooperation with Gold Art Line are guaranteed transparent transactions and contracts, a lot of the most modern payment methods, high skill of our specialists, rich experience of work both in Ukraine and in the near abroad countries, as well as great creative potential and ability of the team to work To achieve a common result, which often surpasses even the most daring expectations.

Some works from our portfolio

Patination in the interior and exterior

Patin molding

patina266

Patination of metal products

patin3

Patinated furniture

patin4

Decorative textures, painting

пенопластовая лепнина,

How do we create this?

Create samples and approve

patin1

We apply a decorative patina

patin2

We are proud of the result

patin5

FAQ

The price depends on the complexity of the patina application surface. On average, it is from 25 to 200 $ per 1m2. For ordering services for applying patina and calculating the cost, contact us in a way that is convenient for you.

The deadline depends on the complexity of the surface to be applied, the applied techniques and materials. On average, one room in 30-50 m2 occupies in the work from 7 to 30 days.

We are confident in our quality! Therefore, we provide a guarantee for all work from 3 to 10 years.

On average, the price is from 25 to 200 $ per 1m2.

Order a free calculation of the cost of our work.

CONTACTS

Gold Art Line LLC
Ukraine,  Kiev 02132, PO Box 61 Ul.
Central (Garden), 66
тel.: +38 (044) 240-7655
office@goldartline.ua

Representation
In the State of Qatar:
Doha, tel .: +974 55 625 801
katar@goldartline.com

Evgeniy Zabolotsky,
project manager:
+38 (068) 773-58-37
evgeniy@goldartline.ua

Elena Sorochenko,
project manager:
+38 (063) 947-31-06
+38 (063) 641-25-96 (Viber IMO)
lena@goldartline.ua

fbpx

Патинирование

ПАТИНИРОВАНИЕ

ИЗЫСКАННОСТЬ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ

Немного работ из нашего портфолио

Патинирование в интерьере и экстерьере

Патинирование лепного декора

patina266

Патинирование изделий из металла

patin3

Патинирование мебели

patin4

Декоративные фактуры, покраски

пенопластовая лепнина,

Как мы это создаем?

Создаём образцы и утверждаем

patin1

Наносим декоративную патину

patin2

Гордимся результатом

patin5

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Цена зависит от сложности поверхности нанесения патины.  Для заказа услуги по нанесению патины и расчёта стоимости свяжитесь с нами удобным для Вас способом.

Срок выполнения зависит от сложности поверхности под нанесение, применяемых техник и материалов. В среднем одно помещение в 30-50 м2 занимает в работе от 7 до 30 дней.

Мы уверены в своём качестве! Поэтому мы предоставляет гарантию на все работы от 3 до 10 лет.

Патинирование лепнины, уникально и красиво.

Сегодня уже достаточно сложно чем-то удивить современного человека. Дизайнерские решения в стиле хай-тек и других урбанистических и минималистические стилях порядком надоели и больше не вызывают былого восторга. К счастью, есть один «запрещенный прием»: когда хочется создать что-то новое и интересное – использовать давно забытые техники и вернуться к истокам художественного искусства в создании интерьера и не только.

Патинирование – один из таких приемов, который позволяет создать нестандартные и необычные дизайнерские решения не только в интерьерах, но и в экстерьерах. Что представляет собой патинирование? По сути, это совокупность техник и приемов, способных искусственно состарить практически любую поверхность. Сегодня очень популярно как патинирование фасадов зданий самого разнообразного назначения, так и патинирование различных предметов интерьера. [read more=”Читать далее” less=”Скрыть”] Очень интересное направление в работе наших мастеров – это интерьерное и экстерьерное патинирование лепного декора и фасадов зданий. В работе специалисты используют самые прогрессивные техники и материалы, что позволяет работать практически с любыми поверхностями и мельчайшими деталями. Патинирование фасадов придает архитектурному решению особенный шарм, очень богатый внешний вид и неповторимые акценты, непременно привлекающие взоры. Патинирование фасадов применяется при любых видах исходной поверхности:

  • лепнина из гипса;
  • малые скульптурные формы;
  • лепнина из полиуретана;
  • бетон;
  • кирпич и т.д.

Искусственно состаренные фасады зданий сегодня достаточно часто можно встретить во многих больших и не очень городах и сегодня это течение стало достаточно популярным и в Украине. Наши мастера имеют большой и весьма успешный опыт работы в этом направлении, в чем вы можете убедиться, посмотрев наше портфолио.

Не меньшей популярностью пользуется патинирование мебели, которая часто используется дизайнерами в создании классических интерьеров, интерьеров в стиле прованс и других интересных направлениях дизайнерского искусства. Такая мебель является очень привлекательной альтернативой различным современным вариантам, так как позволяет создавать неповторимые, ни на что не похожие образы. Подобная «старинная мебель» может быть выполнена с помощью применения таких техник как:

  • патинирование дерева;
  • патинирование отдельных декоративных элементов из различных материалов и т.д.

Многое в деталях: патинирование различных изделий

Патинирование изделий из различных материалов, предназначенное для декора и окончательных акцентов в интерьере – еще одно приоритетное направление работы мастеров компании Голд Арт Лайн. Порой именно различные мелочи помогают завершить интерьерное решение в целом, но покупка различных мелочей в любой антикварной лавке может вылиться вам в достаточно серьезные траты. Если ваш бюджет не предусматривает подобных «мелочей», то искусственное состаривания тех изделий, которые уже у вас есть – отличный выход из положения.

Искусственным методом с применением  различных химических реагентов и декоративных материалов специалисты способны осуществлять такие работы:

  • патинирование латуни;
  • патинирование меди;
  • патинирование мельхиора;
  • патинирование прочих сплавов металлов.

Так или иначе, но применение технологий искусственного состаривания сегодня весьма актуально и позволяет создавать совершенно неповторимые образы. Наши мастера предлагают свои услуги как персональным клиентам, так и архитекторам, дизайнерам и руководителям различных проектов. Мы всегда рады сотрудничеству и готовы делиться своим богатым опытом, свежими идеями и искусными произведениями наших мастеров.

Среди преимуществ сотрудничества с Голд Арт Лайн можно отметить гарантированно прозрачные сделки и договоры, множество самых современных способов оплаты, высокое мастерство наших специалистов, богатый опыт работы, как в Украине, так и в странах ближнего зарубежья, а также большой творческий потенциал и умение команды работать на достижение общего результата, который часто превосходит даже самые смелые ожидания. [/read]

новости патинирования

Наши контакты

ООО «Голд Арт Лайн»
Украина, Киев 02132, а/я 61
ул. Центральная (Садовая), 66
‎+38 (044) 240-76-55
office@goldartline.ua

Представительство

в государстве Катар:
г. Доха,

тел.: ‎+974 556-25-801
katar@goldartline.com

Евгений Заблоцкий,
руководитель проектов:
evgeniy@goldartline.ua

+38 (068) 773-58-37

Елена Сороченко,
руководитель проектов:
lena@goldartline.ua
‎+38 (063) 641-25-96 (Viber, IMO)