Restoration, reconstruction, playback

RESTORATION, RECONSTRUCTION, PLAYBACK

SAVE HISTORY

Restoration of buildings and structures – the story is eternal.

Restoration services today are more than in demand in the modern society, as we increasingly began to think about the value of the national heritage and cultural heritage, which I very much want to preserve for descendants.

Monuments of architecture, churches, historical and cultural values ​​are a priority today, and therefore – require careful attitude, repair and restoration. If earlier the typical construction of the Soviet era was not inclined to preserve architectural values ​​that were ruthlessly demolished for the sake of new standard buildings, today repair and reconstruction of buildings is quite an actual problem. Today, faceless one-type buildings in high-tech style are no longer in fashion and everyone who owns or manages architectural monuments and historically significant objects considers it his duty to preserve the original appearance of these buildings.

Specialists of the company Gold Art Line offer services for repair and restoration of any complexity, in accordance with existing projects. Moreover, if you do not have such a reconstruction project yet, we provide comprehensive assistance in the development of such projects and their implementation. We already have extensive experience in conducting similar works on a wide variety of sites:

Repair of the church;
Repair and reconstruction of buildings facade, which in emergency condition;
Repair and reconstruction of buildings;
Work on the reconstruction of sculptural compositions and other small architectural forms;
Restoration of old private residences in private ownership;
Restoration and repair of museums, theaters and other similar institutions, etc.
On account of our masters, successfully completed works on the restoration of many cultural sites throughout Ukraine and the countries of the near abroad, as well as the restoration of architectural monuments and many other kinds of work.

We invite to profitable cooperation

The technician of restoration exists a great many, and all of them are “in the arsenal” of the masters of our studio. During the restoration work, the experience and knowledge of our masters is often used, and art restoration is usually carried out using the following techniques and techniques:

Artificial aging or patination;
Reconstruction or creation of stucco decoration of various complexity;
Artificial or decorative gilding, etc.
All techniques and methods are aimed at reproducing in modern conditions the most accurate historical appearance of certain elements or structures and buildings as a whole. We offer beneficial cooperation to the leaders of projects for the reconstruction of historical and cultural values, architects, church representatives and designers of exteriors and interiors.

Cooperate with us is beneficial for many reasons:

We offer full support of the project from the creation of project documentation to the implementation of the project;
We work only professionals of their work, in love with their creative work and profession;
We guarantee transparency of each transaction and contract (full legal support and legality);
We practice all the most modern types of payment for services from plastic cards to electronic payment systems;
All works and services are provided with a guarantee of quality.
If you need repair and reconstruction of buildings, regardless of their purpose, we are looking forward to your suggestions on long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation.

Some works from our portfolio

What are we doing

Restoration

rest5

Recreating

Воссоздание Большой московской

Reconstruction

rest17

How we do it

Manufacture in shops

re2

Works on site

реставрация лепнины из гипса

Rent on time

re3

FAQ

To calculate the cost of work, it is necessary to obtain the initial data for the project. After the analysis, we will be able to issue an estimate for the work. If you do not have a project yet, the cost of work can be calculated in advance after the specialist leaves the premises for an initial examination.

The deadline depends on the project and the composition of our work. Send us the project and we will draw up a schedule of work on the object or individual types of work. Estimated period, based on experience, is from 3 to 12 months.

Yes. License for construction, restoration, conservation, repair works, rehabilitation of monuments of cultural heritage, objects of IV and V complexity categories, including monuments of local and national architecture. You can view the license on the home page.

For our work we provide a legal guarantee from 3 to 10 years.

To estimate the cost of work, we need to see the object. After the survey, we can say the approximate cost!

Have questions? Call us – we will be happy to answer.

CONTACTS

Gold Art Line LLC
Ukraine,  Kiev 02132, PO Box 61 Ul.
Central (Garden), 66
тel.: +38 (044) 240-7655
office@goldartline.ua

Representation
In the State of Qatar:
Doha, tel .: +974 55 625 801
katar@goldartline.com

Evgeniy Zabolotsky,
project manager:
+38 (068) 773-58-37
evgeniy@goldartline.ua

Elena Sorochenko,
project manager:
+38 (063) 947-31-06
+38 (063) 641-25-96 (Viber IMO)
lena@goldartline.ua

fbpx

Реставрация, реконструкция, воссоздание

РЕСТАВРАЦИЯ, РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ, ВОССОЗДАНИЕ

СОХРАНИМ ИСТОРИЮ ВМЕСТЕ

Немного работ из нашего портфолио

Что мы делаем

Реставрация

rest5

Воссоздание

Воссоздание Большой московской

Реконструкция

rest17

Как мы это делаем

Производство в цехах

re2

Производство работ на объекте

реставрация лепнины из гипса

Сдача в срок

re3

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Для расчета стоимости работ, необходимо получить исходные данные по проекту. После анализа, мы сможем выдать смету на проведение работ. Если проекта у Вас пока нету, стоимость работ предварительно можно рассчитать после выезда специалиста на объект для первичного обследования.

Срок выполнения зависит от проекта и состава выполняемых нами работ. Пришлите нам проект и мы составим график работ по объекту или отдельным видам работ. Ориентировочный срок, исходя из опыта, составляет из 3 до 12 месяцев.

Да. Лицензия на строительство, реставрацию, консервацию, ремонтные работы, реабилитация памятников культурного наследия, на объектах IV и V категории сложности, в том числе памятников архитектуры местного и национального значения. Посмотреть лицензию можно на главной странице.

На выполняемые нами работы мы предоставляем юридическую гарантию от 3 до 10 лет.

Реставрация зданий и сооружений – история вечна.

Услуги по реставрации сегодня более чем востребованы в современном обществе, так как все чаще мы стали задумываться о ценности национального достояния и культурного наследия, которое очень хочется сохранить для потомков.

Памятники архитектуры, церкви, исторические и культурные ценности сегодня являются приоритетным направлением, а потому –  требуют бережного отношения, ремонта и реставрации. Если ранее типовое строительство советских времен не было склонно к сохранению архитектурных ценностей, которые безжалостно сносились ради новых типовых построек, то сегодня ремонт и реконструкция зданий – достаточно актуальная проблема. Сегодня больше не в моде безликие однотипные строения в стиле хай-тек и каждый, кто является владельцем или распорядителем памятников архитектуры и исторически значимых объектов, считает своим долгом сохранить первозданный вид этих строений.

Специалисты компании Голд Арт Лайн предлагают услуги по ремонту и реставрации любой сложности, в соответствии с имеющимися проектами. Более того, если такого проекта реконструкции у вас пока нет – мы оказываем всестороннюю помощь в разработке таких проектов и их реализации. У нас уже есть большой опыт ведения подобных работ на самых разнообразных объектах:

  • ремонт церкви;
  • ремонт и реконструкция зданий фасад, который в аварийном состоянии;
  • ремонт и реконструкция зданий;
  • работы по реконструкции скульптурных композиций и других малых архитектурных форм;
  • реставрация старинных особняков, находящихся в частном владении;
  • реставрация и ремонт музеев, театров и других подобных учреждений и т.д.

На счету наших мастеров успешно законченные работы по реставрации многих культурных объектов по всей Украине и в странах ближнего зарубежья, а также реставрация архитектурных памятников и многие другие виды работ.

Приглашаем к выгодному сотрудничеству

Техник реставрации существует великое множество, и все они находятся «в арсенале» мастеров нашей студии. В ходе реставрационных работ достаточно часто используется опыт и знания наших мастеров, и художественная реставрация ведется, как правило, с применением следующих техник и приёмов:

  • искусственное состаривание или патинирование;
  • реконструкция или создание лепного декора различной сложности;
  • искусственное или декоративное золочение и т.д.

Все техники и методы направлены на то, чтобы воспроизвести в современных условиях максимально точный исторический вид тех или иных элементов или строений и зданий в целом. Мы предлагаем выгодное сотрудничество руководителям проектов по реконструкции исторических и культурных ценностей, архитекторам, представителям церкви и дизайнерам экстерьеров и интерьеров.

Сотрудничать с нами выгодно по многим причинам:

  • мы предлагаем полное сопровождение проекта от создания проектной документации до воплощения проекта в жизнь;
  • у нас работают только профессионалы своего дело, влюбленные в свою творческую работы и профессию;
  • мы гарантируем прозрачность каждой сделки и контракта (полное юридическое сопровождение и законность);
  • мы практикуем все самые современные виды оплаты услуг от пластиковых карт до электронных платежных систем;
  • все работы и услуги предоставляются с гарантией качества.

Если вам нужен ремонт и реконструкция зданий вне зависимости от их назначения, то мы с радостью ждем ваших предложений по долгосрочному и взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству.

Наши контакты

ООО «Голд Арт Лайн»
Украина, Киев 02132, а/я 61
ул. Центральная (Садовая), 66
‎+38 (044) 240-76-55
office@goldartline.ua

Представительство

в государстве Катар:
г. Доха,

тел.: ‎+974 556-25-801
katar@goldartline.com

Евгений Заблоцкий,
руководитель проектов:
evgeniy@goldartline.ua

+38 (068) 773-58-37

Елена Сороченко,
руководитель проектов:
lena@goldartline.ua
‎+38 (063) 641-25-96 (Viber, IMO)